Refund Policey

30 days free on company accounts that complete the survey

      If you complete our quick survey your TracksRacks account starts with a 30 day free trial. This means you can see for yourself everything TracksRacks does, so you can make an informed decision about whether to use TracksRacks.

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged

      If you cancel your TracksRacks account within the first 30 days, you won't be charged. This gives you a risk-free way of assessing TracksRacks for yourself.

Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again

      Once you cancel your TracksRacks account you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been invoiced for. For example, if your invoicing cycle is on the 14th of every month, and you cancel on the 23rd, you'll still have to pay the invoice you were sent on the 14th, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?

      You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the Account tab (you need to be the account administrator to see this). Once you are on the Account page, click the "Please cancel my account" link.